Contribute Now

Senate District 15

Senate District 15 encompasses most of Santa Clara County which was historically known as the “Valley of Hearts Delight” for its agricultural roots and is now known as SIlicon Valley. Senate District 15 has over 900,000 residents and includes the cities of San Jose, Campbell, Cupertino, Los Gatos, Monte Sereno, and Saratoga.